Dec. 9th, 2009

higure: (Oguri curly)
I have a new layout!!! LOL again! there was few things that really started to bother me about the one I had until now. I was choosing that background for like 2 hours and spammed both [livejournal.com profile] chivakaza and [livejournal.com profile] gaillen about it. But it ended up being a fun conversation with both of them, so thanks girls for having the patience with me. If someone doesn´t like the background, I have plenty of them bookmarked, so I might change it after Christmas is over.

Yesterday, ugh actually looking at the watch, on Monday I was at work for the last time this year. I´ll go back probably on 5th or 6th of January. I love how my last day turned out, I should go and thank someone who is sorting out the cases before we get them. It was so freaking interesting because it was something totally different than it was supposed to be!

Now only if I knew whether I had passed the test I took last Thursday or not. This is the most unpleasant way of announcing results ever: I´ll write you a personal email if you didn´t pass. (When? No idea) So you have to wait, if it doesn´t come you passed, if it does you didn´t but if its taking long you have no idea if it is because you passed or because the teacher didn´t get around checking it.

Speaking of school ...

Argh this was getting long, so some aroma therapy and links are under the cut, and yeah more RL ranting as well )

In the name of having some time I thought it would be nice to change my desktop wallpaper. I had this on most of the last winter (well i took the pic in January), but it gets a bit depressing to look at this picture time to time. It´s our yard, just to clarify. So I was hoping to get some JE gay with winter theme to switch it up. I found none. Any suggestions? I mean Aiba is born on Christmas Eve , there is bound to be at least one winter wallpaper with him if nothing else ... But I am not picky ... Another question, did someone already sub the VS Arashi with Gackt on their team? I watch some communities, but I am bound to miss some stuff and frankly I refuse to join every single new one, they sub one Arashi video and then die and I just get confused. But I want to see it! It should be an hour of pure fun, if the short episode from earlier this year is any indication.

I think that´s all! Enjoy the pre-Christmas stress as I dig into my thesis work again. Good night! There goes my normal sleeping time again. Le sigh!!! 2:00 am!!!
higure: ((Kat-tun) JinDa)
Title: The one with cliché and ponytails
Pairing: Jin/Ueda
Rating: PG -13
Summary: Jin wants to prove he looks just fine, despite people noticing the trails of his recent influenza. Most of all he needs to show Ueda just how fine he can be.
Written for [livejournal.com profile] pipsqueaks , I am kind of very late. I hope you´ll find it at least a bit enjoyable.

No beta
Disclaimer: It would be really fun, if I could just order them online, and in a week they would arrive in a box all plastered with signs FRAGILE on it.

Are you trying to get me a black eye? )

Profile

higure: (Default)
higure

December 2020

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 07:39 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios