higure: (jun and ohno)
[personal profile] higure
Where to start? This post is long overdue and so many things have piled up into it. I feel stupid numbering these things as if making a list because they are all related and are responsible for my head being in total havoc, but anyway I need to organize. And so the next post is about real life and moving and crashing and being uncertain, about fandom and photo shoots and miniseries and awesome pictures drawn an about LJ and its ups and downs.

1. My internship is temporarily done. Translate: I am done for this summer and will come back there to serve the 60 hours I have left only this fall. I am glad, I don´t tolerate those stories very well. But I got a pretty nice review of my work from our boss, so I am really really glad about that.

2. I am moved, I have moved, I was moving … apparently this word is fun, at least in English …
Since my internship ended, I came back home from Brno where I study. I had to leave the dorms – the residence. Thanks to a stupid system of granting the accommodation, I do not have a residence for next school year. I have no idea if I ever come back there.
But the point is, on Thursday I traveled from Brno to Trnava by train, I took a car from home and on Friday I drove back to Brno, to pack all my belongings and on Saturday I drove back home again! Anyway all my belongings are now scattered around my room and I have no idea how to … well do something with it!

3. This is very much intertwined with point two and is the main issue. I have one year of school left, but the last semester, we only do exams and write thesis, so no classes. Therefore I have one semester only of classes left and no place in Brno to stay. I am afraid, that what might happen is me commuting to Brno and sleeping all over my friends places once a week. That would be the end of my school days. Actually that would mean they had ended with the end of this semester!!! I won´t go into details here, but I really don´t want to stay home and I need to prevent this. Right now I am scared my life has turned an ugly turn which I will have a big problem setting right. My head hurts because of that and I need a plan! The only good thing is that I have work left to do, so I need to return to Brno and this one thing actually serves as an argument in front of my parent as well. It might save my but!

4. The last but not least, my sister bumped into another car when trying to leave our gate. And she was nice enough to leave the number and information to the person who parked that car not so nicely there. It was some lady but now her boyfriend is communicating with us and he is mean and doesn´t want to go about it the right way and now I am pissed and it is suddenly me who is dealing with everything, since our parents are not home and my sis is scared or something. Well at least we had crêpes party yesterday it was loads of fun and they were great, I mean the crepes - TASTY!!!!!!



5. Oh the fandom, Koyama owns my heart in the recent NEWS photo shoots (btw he for sure works out or does something similar, I am in a gym 3 times a week and I realized lately that I can tell now … ), but all in all soooo many nice shoots came out lately. Arashi is always in bed, teasers! But if not, they hold mics, or Aiba is working his I am so hot side, and I don´t know anymore … And yeah some of you might have read the result of one of KAT-TUN´s photo shoots. I am just saying … Also I know the pics are scattered totally randomly in this post, but I just felt like inserting something in between the long rants. (all magazine scans credit to [livejournal.com profile] jesychan )

6. Also I really hope that the Tegomass DVD is true, Massu is crazy with his outfits, but the reports say some nice things about this tour having a live band and about it being about the singing and having a nice atmosphere and I soooo wanna see!




7. Back to the party yesterday. My sister has a friend who draws awesomely. She has TALENT, my friends. I don´t know if I am allowed to call her my friend by now, but I hope I do. She was over yesterday and since she reads my fanfics, despite it not being her fandom at all (ILU), we kind of talked. I must have sounded kind of pitiful about a certain issue or something and I am sorry, I didn´t mean to … but she draw me this:
FREAKING AWESOME!!!! From now on, this is accompanying my miniseries and I am soooo making an icon of it and I am soooo happy and I think it is genius, and so, my friends, enjoy the preview and THAAAAAAAAAAANK YOU [livejournal.com profile] naoryuu!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway she´s got some skillful hand, right! It was done in like no time! It was a total surprise as well …

And, yeah I guess the miniseries will continue, it was born one sleepless night but I drove back home next day and had time to think of a next step, but I maintain this is not a full-fledged multi chapter, it won´t have too many parts, I hope.

8. LJ - and I will try to be short. I paid the account, for icons, for comment edits, for notes to friends, for NO ADDS, for fun and because I wanted a reward for the happening of this summer. And so because of that, LJ is being attacked now or something and it didn´t work at home and … well I think I am addicted, ´caused I missed it a lot! Anyway once I have time, I will go and search for my new set of icons and make sure I have more than just Ryo and Ueda because right I wrote KoKame and had no icon for it …

Now all this is out of me I am going to unpack I guess, I feel like sleeping … well see you soon, once I have time to type out the next part of pink …

Date: 2009-08-09 02:50 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] creamy-amande.livejournal.com
Where is my crepe picspam?
Or maybe you think you can't beat me at the "get back at you" thing?! XD

I like this kind of post. That's why I copied it many times.
It helps you being organized. And since it's your LJ? you do what you want; and your f-list can see what you're up to.

WHy don't you wanna stay in Brno?

Date: 2009-08-09 03:17 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] sashjun.livejournal.com
I never said I wanted to get back at you, I just said i might want to have some pics I want to share I was reffering to the cudos of Ryo
I want to stay in Brno, or rather I don´t want to stay home, i think I was confusing, sorry about that, but let´s not go into it:)
I have no pictures of those crepes! Damn it! They would be tempting, I van guarantee that ...

Date: 2009-08-09 03:31 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] creamy-amande.livejournal.com
Lol I though a crepe picspam was a way to get revenge for all the food post I put! Maa it'sokay then, you're not crazy.
Cudos? what's that? Ah! I got it! The caps! LOL!
Hm yeah okay. If you ever feel you want to go into details, I'l be there, either msn or email, okay?
I reallllllllllllly thought you were talking about the crepes in pictures though *pouts*

Date: 2009-08-09 02:51 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] naoryuu.livejournal.com
aa~
XD
Lj's up again, so you're making up your absence, right? XD
Ah well, it seems like there are always some issues with dorms, hmm.
I hope you'll find a place to stay at, because going just like that, not knowing where to sleep every other night is... awful. D:

Hey I like those randomly positioned scans, it makes this post more interesting XD

Umm... if I were your sis, I'd probably asked you for help - if not literally throwing the responsibilty on your shoulders - as well.
Because she can rely on you, because you're conversant in this business..
I'm sure they won't fool you..
Like my mother. She has had noone to ask advice from and we ended up paying 23OO€ damage - a bumped fender. -.-" People are sure wicked these days.

Oh god.. xDDD
Stop worshipping me, it's only a 5 min doodle. XD
Because I felt guilty.. you don't know but I really wanted to draw you something, but I can't make it now. I am short on time :/

Ah, an icon? I am honored xDDDDDDDD
I am really glad that a small scrap of paper like this made you happy hahah.


Have fun unpacking 8"D

Date: 2009-08-09 03:21 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] sashjun.livejournal.com
right, I am (...doomed)
nah my sis did just dump all the things at - I was still in Brno, taking shower when that happened actually ( I just didn´t know at the time) XD
Lol I will worship you all I can cause really your 5 min work is really precious to me ... and you don´t need to draw me anything more, I am satisfied ... I am easily pleased:) besides you have other things to deal with now and in next 6 months ...
And yeah, the icon ... just I need time and courage to open photoshop again ...

I will try ... to unpack, having fun is probably out of question:(
*sorry this is my first time editing a comment just because I can really:)
Edited Date: 2009-08-09 03:23 pm (UTC)

Date: 2009-08-09 11:46 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] naoryuu.livejournal.com
...About the icon, there's nothing to be afraid of.
It's only a black on white, therefore it needs only some cropping/resizing or probably a bit of editing with curves.
(ctrl+m ... figure it out by yourself, it's useful)
... but only as long you don't want any other special effects for it.

yey, I am honored to be the first subject who gets an edited comment. XD

Date: 2009-08-10 07:00 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] cherrylady6.livejournal.com
Aw, sorry I wasn't here for so long ~ but now I'm in school, online with the oldest pc ever XD So let's go :)

So, do you have holidays now that you're internship is that? :)
Hehh .. I'm not sure if I got that all right ~ so, you're still studying there but are at home and need to drive there everyday? :> Ah, stupid system D;
I hope you coe up with a good plan and it turns out alright ne ~ :>
Does your family depends a lot on you? But good luck with the car issue D:
And yeah some of you might have read the result of one of KAT-TUN´s photo shoots. What do you mean? ;/ I'm so not-updated ~ -dies-
Aw, the drawing is really good :D And you're amazing to have so many ideas for fanfics ~
:D

Date: 2009-08-10 12:03 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] sashjun.livejournal.com
yeah I have holidays now, for something over a month ..
the study thing is kind of ... let´s not go there, but yeah I can´t drive there everyday, since I can´t just take a car, but my school is not everyday, so it means taking a bus, spending one or two nights at some freind´s place and go back ... something like that

my family I don´t know, I guess they do in a way, well I am old enough for them to rely on me.
the result of the KAT-TUN photoshoot is one of my lates fics:) it´s called To woo:)
and yeah glad you like the drawing I love it!

Profile

higure: (Default)
higure

December 2020

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 10:10 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios