Sep. 20th, 2009

higure: (OMG I have a Jin icon)
I linked my sis to Jin´s ANAN because I knew she would understand, she sure did and we talked (on MSN she is at school already) about it and I was like damn, if this was in English I am posting it as my opinion on Jin´s nudity and she was like, we can start again in English and we did. So here you go. Again no offense meant. I like Jin in principle and am playing his Care right now.

Chiva: I don´t like it, I like his beard though.
Me: looool
I don´t like his beard although here it is bearable …
OMG do I pun in English now?
Chiva: well, that´ s the only thing I like about that photoshoot. Those photos are ....
Me: I like the smiling picture only because OMG it is in his physical ability to smile too ...
Chiva: I mean, Jin is one handsome man, yeah, but,...
anyway....that beard...that´s all. I approve.
Me: I don´t like the total "explicitness" of it
Chiva: prOn *bricked*
Me: I do not, but I approve of her chin (thank god beard less) being eaten by Jin
Chiva: lol
Me: that is the best picture and I think part of it is that I like that gesture
Chiva: well.....that´s about it !
Me: Oh yeah someone should say it out loud that Pi and Jun both had better shoots than this one, right?
Chiva: right, they have better asses after all
Me: so true!!!I was wondering what was the main issue here …
Chiva: here ...where ??
Me: poor Jin I almost feel sorry for butchering the guy
with the pics I mean
Chiva: hmmm, to show his butt, his beard, his nipples,....poor girl, she was just an accessory! bwuahah
anyway...jin´s fangirls are happy, that´s important
Me: And again it is not Asian girl at that ... and I am kind of guessing she didn´t mind that much, it was her 15 sec of fame
Of course I am waiting for some Akame proof being spotted somewhere in there any minute now
Chiva: They like to use non Asians very much...
Akame ???? jeeez Poor kame....let him be!!! my diligent boy
Me: I guess the bitterness in my voice didn´t get across
lol
Chiva: it did...but I´ve just thought it was a bit too much
Me: ok sorry to touch your sensitive spot there
Chiva: because somehow, I expect that happen for real
Me: huh?
Chiva: like: You see, Jin doesn´t look so concentrated on her, he is surely thinking only of Kame
Me: lol now you nailed it! I am sure
Chiva: or something along those lines... though, I would ask when does Jin really looks concentrated ?????
Me: or Jin is doing it only to make Kame jealous, … to spice up their relationship ...
Chiva: yup, that´s the way to go as well
Me: Are we stopping the bitchfest now?
Chiva: I was about to say that we are really bad baaaad girls to start a convo in English on purpose only so everyone can see how much we "live" Jin
*"love" shit maybe even "live" *facepalm*
Me: lol I do not hate the guy
Chiva: Gonna listen to care ...his only masterpiece
Me: I just have love and hate relationship with him or something
Chiva: well, we don´t hate him... I didn´t say that. I like to make fun of him..that´s kind of love too
Me: to make sure the love in the relationship is still there. My words!!!!
Chiva: you see !
Me: I think he is awesome character to write in fics!
Chiva: now I am looking forward to rereading this convo on your lj
Me: that is love too
Chiva: one easy to write, yup
Me: ok I will "beta it" and post it
Chiva: yup
Me: looooooooooooooooooool
Chiva: we are .....weird
Me: it is official!
Chiva: it has never been UNofficial
Me:Oh right I forgot!
Chiva:why am I searching for care in my J-ROCK folder??
Me:lol because your brain stopped functioning from too much of Jin´s ass up your nose
Chiva:there´s no way it could be there
OMFG that must be it!
but the beard



Me:did you just find a new obsession? Beards on Johnny´s boys?
Chiva:you know....to sum my liking up..... I like man in sandals OR flip-flops with beards and nice arms
not only Johnnys
Me:lol If Ueda grew a beard he would totally be your man!
Chiva: HAZUKIIIII
add a photo of him there ...so other people know what I am talking about


Me:he hardly ever wears anything but flip-flops and sandals
Chiva:does he wear sandals ??
Me:all the time
Chiva:oh, then ....
Me:he seems to hate closed shoes and he definitely has nice arms
write him a fan letter:
dear Ueda, grow a beard so I can properly ship you please!


Profile

higure: (Default)
higure

December 2020

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 08:08 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios